Trump’s Immigration Ban - Positives and negatives.

President Donald Trump is a controversial figure who commenced rolling in many progressive ways to politics. Among many politics lobbied by President Trump there are many that have commenced a real fuss. This type of posting will be devoted to focus on the President Trump’s immigration ban and the way it can be implemented. I can't point out that I agree with the concept and the way it is applied, still I consider that there are additional positive factors than some might declare.

I'm a past US military officer and a US diplomat. My personal opinion is founded upon my experience of politics. Over the last many decades, Washington DC has been firmly within the disastrous Middle East, and there's chance that there is a tangency among this presence and the willingness of people in politics to have their careers in place. Here it is worth bringing up that my perception is that extremist political Islam that is at the moment met in lots of Muslim international locations is a significant risk to the security not just of the USA, but of the planet. I would like to share my view on Trump’s immigration ban on visit the United States with people who would tolerate hearing me out. Keeping in mind my days of youth, I can declare that the Muslim world I grew in is unlike the one right now we see. Myself I grew up in Egypt, currently I can seldom identify people whom I grew up with. The fall of the colonial order after the II World War has opened a door for a probability when tolerant governance might have taken hold in Arab especially Muslim world. In those days the Arab world’s check out Islamic governance as its savior became subdued and it was in fact in the decrease and favored a much more secular form of government. Unfortunately, a brief history signifies that beginning from 1950 this concept started perishing giving place to a brand new, extremist Muslim society. The situation changed, border security issues started bei